Silhouette

Silhouette mastered her skill of blending beats so eloquently it will shudder your skin with goosebumps and has developed skills across multiple genres including deep house, indie house, electro house, G house, tech house, break beats, dubstep, drumstep, garage, drum n bass, glitch hop, trap and twerk. Hailing from “The Biggest Little City” where she graced the arches and dance floors of Reno, NV; she is now ready to take the Mile High City on an epic journey with her fusion of heavy thwomping basslines interwoven with soul and harmonic chords to wake the dancer in each of you.

She brings with her the experience to mark her resume by sharing the decks alongside some of the masters; Ana Sia, Carly D (Gruntworthy), Bass Science (Made in Glitch), Gemini & Koan Sound, Connie Icon, WellGroomed, Reid Speed (Play me records) & Keith McKenzie (ill Productions) and by playing the Top Clubs in Reno, NV including Wurk, Cargo, 1up, Rise, Edge, & Tonic as well as a residency with Fjyorgn Art Car out at Burning Man. She’s starting to break into the scene in the Mile High City aka Denver, CO.. check into her Facebook page for her local digs. Stay tuned and Keep on Dancing.

Tune in Every Monday at 10pm MST

The Best way to listen to Essential Clubbers Radio is on Alexa or via the tunein app here:
tunein.com/radio/Essential-Clubbers-s225549/

On mobiles Tablets download the TuneIn app listen in your cars on the bluetooth. Just follow Essential Clubbers Radio

Checkout our brand spanking new website where you can also listen:
http://www.essentialclubbers.co.uk/

Keep it locked, share, comment, invite appreciate!!

Denver: 10 PM
London: 5AM (Tue)
Tokyo: 2PM (Tue)
Duration: Two and half hours
Silhouette
https://soundcloud.com/silhouette_dj
https://www.mixcloud.com/Silhouettdj/
https://www.facebook.com/silhouette.djofficialpage

Thank you for your support!